Baby Makeover Daydreams?

11 Jun

2013-06-10 13.28.04

This is going to be weird, just a warning. Since it’s makeup related, I figured it would be appropriate to say it here. Sometimes when I look at my daughter, I can’t help but imagine putting makeup on her. Her eyes/brows are just like mine, so right now I imagine putting makeup on her tiny me-face. Not imagining her as a teenager, or anything appropriate like that. It would be hard not to come up with these silly thoughts, when you spend so much time staring at that little face. 478841 feedings a day opens up a lot of time for gazing at each other, and we do.

Normal talk now, I am SO excited to have a daughter to do makeup on someday! She’s going to always have the best homecoming/prom/school pictures/etc. makeup, that’s for sure. :)

Leave a Reply

